domingo, 17 de outubro de 2010

Sujeira sonora de muita qualidade!!!

Atmosphere (Slug + Ant) - 'To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy: The Atmosphere EPs (LIMITED EDITION)' (Audio CD)

1. Until The Nipples Gone (Produced By: Ant)
2. The Major Leagues Produced By: Ant)
3. Scalp (Produced By: Ant)
4. The Best Day (Produced By: Ant
5. Americareful (Produced By: Ant)
6. Hope (Produced By: Ant)
7. The Loser Wins (Produced By: Ant)
8. Shotgun (Produced By: Ant)
9. Commodities (Produced By: Ant)
10. The Number None (Produced By: Ant)
11. Freefallin' (Produced By: Ant)
12. To All My Friends (Produced By: Ant)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário